A call from Atlantis

I’ve got a call..yup..not just any other call..somebody’s offering a job!! wohooo… yup, i’m still marketable..actually, it’s the third call and interview I got from the same company (I went to all sorts-orientation, interview, examination-of which i was the highest from a group of 50 & some negotiations..wheww) 2nd interview with the Training Director and now a 3rd which I didn’t confirm yet. Nope, I’m not a snob, but to make the long story short, they ask me to see the Director of Sales & Marketing this time. OMG, I can’t comprehend how could I manage but Im really looking forward to it.

Thank God that opportunity knocks not only once, but all the time…

This entry was posted in One Fine Day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

