Eye Cream to the test & Entourage

entourage.jpg 

 ‘Got only a few hours of sleep. Mi Mama is asking ’bout the raccoon eyes already.. I’ve been using Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream that promises to transform and revitalize the area around the eye. No dramatic results as of press time for me. But i guess, i’ve been too stubborn to hit the sack early because i’ve been watching Entourage on DVD. You keep telling yourself it’s going to be the last before you call it a night but then episode + episode + episode /  late night = dark undereye circles.

 I hope I could use up the whole pot of cream and see some changes or transformation on my eyes. I hope my eyes would open up and shine for more late nightcaps…

This entry was posted in Shopping Buys, TV Addict and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

