If the shoe fits…

I’m thinking of buying a new walking shoes, actually I need to buy one (mi amour might read this post, I might as well drop a hint) as my ballet flats now shows signs of too much wear. I leave my work shoes at the office so to speak 🙂 and after that I change into something comfortable as I do a little walking.

My little footsies would like these treats:

1) Nine West Lovable

2) Perlina Nadine

3) Frye Kat Mary Jane

I hope I could find these beauties as my problem in shoe shopping is my size, size 35. I remember when i shopped at Charles & Keith Serendra – The Fort, it was size 34. ‘Can’t wait to try them all..

 

*Photo Credits: www.zappos.com

 

This entry was posted in Fashion, Just a Thought and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

