The buzz on Gossip Girl

Since I moved to Dubai, I got hooked on every tv series available for my viewing pleasure. I’ve watched every season of Friends, Smallville, Grey’s Anatomy, Heroes, Ghost Whisperer, Entourage, Prison Break and The OC.

I’ve already watched Episodes 1-7 and I can say that life in the Upper East Side of Manhattan is glamorous and scandalous. I’m making some comparisons with The OC and I guess they just sterotyped the lives of the rich and popular teens to be troubled and have twisted family backgrounds. Well isn’t that always the case. Dating, fraud, drugs, fashion, name it both has the same subplots; not ot mention it is also created by J.S.

Episode 14 was aired last night, it garnered 2.4 million views. hoping to catch that new episode soon.

Watch it. I know you’ll love it..

xoxo 🙂

This entry was posted in One Fine Day, TV Addict and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The buzz on Gossip Girl

  1. Jarrod says:

    Entourage is the best, cant wait for new episodes in June !!!

  2. elainey ❤ says:

    My fave is still The O.C. (Season 1). Best teen drama – can’t beat it!

  3. Minette says:

    Hi elainey, i love the OC too.

    Hi Jarod, can’t wait for the next season. Entourage is cool and funny..

Leave a Reply

