So Sick

Mi Amour is so sick for 2 days now. He’s down with fever and cold and he just slept all day and probably ate leftovers. Yesterday, I told him I will cook something for him and when I got back for work..there’s a pot of cooked yummy Pinakbet and breaded porkchops already waiting for me.

Even if he’s so sick..He manged to cook for me the best.

Before we kissed goodnight, I asked if he missed me during the day he answered “Thats why I cooked so I can spend time with you.” 

Even if he’s so sick..he’s sweet… 😀

This entry was posted in He Said, One Fine Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

