Bitten by Twilight

I’ve been meaning to buy the Twilight book for who knows how long but no luck.It’s always out of stock at BORDERS and Hallmark. Whenever I reach a bookstore I always ask and was given an out stock reply or the last piece was sold few minutes before I came in. Accidentlly, as I was checking some stores online located at The Lifestyle wing of DIFC, they have Borders all this time. I immediately called and the SA reserved the last book they have for me. I went during my break as DIFC is just behind our building.

I’m so happy that my search for this book finally comes to an end. There is no problem in getting the rest of the saga as it is readily available. Now I’ve been wanting to read it asap and be part of Edward & Bella’s story.

That’s what they say in life.

“In life it’s not getting what you wanted, It’s wanting it after you get it.”

xoxo

This entry was posted in One Fine Day, Reading Mats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

